Hello. My name is Parvis.

I think I'm interesting enough. Follow my story.

Phonetography Issue #1: To filter or not to filter

I was never the one who likes to enhance pictures. For me, I always prefer to share raw photos that represent their true and original state. But lately, I have been hooked with this (Android-exclusive) app called Little Photo. And it’s been great so far. It’s got lots of filters and best of all it’s free!

So here are my first batch of before-and-after camera photos. Understandably, they are a work of an amateur. But don’t hesitate to comment and let me know what you think! 🙂

PS: Please ask permission if you wanna use some of them. Thank you.

2 comments on “Phonetography Issue #1: To filter or not to filter

  1. Ardun Ward
    December 4, 2012

    Hi Parvis, I like these filters. I use similar ones in some of my posts especially if the images haven’t turned out as good as I wanted. I think some of your shots look great as originals though (sec on and last especially) 🙂

    • Parvis Brahim
      December 5, 2012

      Thanks Ardun! If I wasn’t too lazy, I would probably be using DLSR myself but it’s way too big and heavy to carry around. Hehe! That’s why phone cameras suit me well. But I need to upgrade soon. This phone is only 2 megapixel!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 583 other followers

Archives

Categories

