Hello. My name is Parvis.

I think I'm interesting enough. Follow my story.

Phonetography II

This will be the last batch of pics that I’m posting taken from my 3-year old HTC Desire phone. I’m going to buy a new one next week. I am planning on getting HTC One S. Expectedly, it should take better quality pictures. And I can’t wait to get my hand on that!

Meanwhile, enjoy these phonetographs!

Lounge area in Changi Airport

Lounge area in Changi Airport

A lonesome snail near our villa in Krabi, Thailand

Parkview Hotel, Singapore

Louis Vuitton Island Maison at Marina Bay Sands

A long-tail boat at Ko Phi Phi Don, Thailand

Sultan Masjid in Arab Street

The Orchard Residences atop Ion Orchard Mall

A break of dawn flight home

Stationed boats on a river in Clarke Quay

A Chinese decor and some purple flowers

A blue cab in Tras Street, Tanjong Pagar

Some accessories shop in Thailand

ArtScience Museum, Marina Bay Sands

A view from above on Havelock Road

Airport board in Changi

View from the sky

Muscat Street, Bugis

Can you spot the hidden Mickey?

2 comments on “Phonetography II

  1. UsghuiYz
    March 22, 2013

    These look great! I appreciate the use of a mobile phone rather than a digital camera, they allow you to catch pictures much faster than a camera AND you always have it with you so you never miss anything. I personally think this is the best way to photograph simply because the best photos come at the most unexpected times.

    • Parvis Brahim
      March 22, 2013

      Thank you! I perfectly agree. I hate carrying too many things anyway. When I go out, I only bring my cellphone, my wallet and keys. So camera photography works best for me. Plus they take decent pics too. Although I have been toying with the idea of buying a rugged digicam for beach/underwater shots. But way too many options out there.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 583 other followers

Archives

Categories

