A chandelier and an orchid

Some beautiful camera phone pictures

My phone that takes great pictures!I always thought I have a creative spot for photography. Two reasons why I wouldn’t pursue it as a full-time hobby though: it’s too expensive and I’m too lazy to be carrying around such heavy equipment.

But ever since smartphones became a global trend, I have a developed a liking for taking snap shots using my regular, not-so flashy HTC phone whenever there’s something interesting that catches my eye. And I would most of the time automatically share and upload them to my social networking sites.

Smartphones are handy and also able to take hi-res pictures. And I absolute love the idea of snap and share in a few clicks! I believe, there’s nothing quite like cellphone photography or commonly known these days as phonetography. And it will be a hobby that I will most likely be doing for a long while.

My first batch of amateur cellphone shots were posted HERE, where I was still using my old Nokia (not-smart)phone.

Now please take a peek at some of my newer shots.

A chandelier and an orchid
A chandelier and an orchid
Statue of children
Statue of children
Megan Fox in Orchard
Megan Fox in Orchard
A water crane dance
A water crane dance
Singapore Youth Olympic Games 2010
Singapore Youth Olympic Games 2010
Louis Vuitton at Marina Bay
Louis Vuitton at Marina Bay
Singapore Art Museum
Singapore Art Museum
If only we could turn back time
If only we could turn back time
IndoChine resto in the Forbidden City
IndoChine resto in the Forbidden City
Welcome to ION
Welcome to ION
A serene Clarke Quay
A serene Clarke Quay
A water running down this glass wall blurring the view of the garden outside
A water running down this glass wall blurring the view of the garden outside
I suppose fart noises aren't allowed as well
I suppose fart noises aren't allowed as well
There's clearly a typo error on the street name, don't you think?
There's clearly a typo error on the street name, don't you think?
3 thoughts on “Some beautiful camera phone pictures

    1. It’s even better in person! It’s a gorgeous 3-storey building. The inside is another story. It’s like you’re in a palace or something. 🙂 Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

