Hello. My name is Parvis.

I think I'm interesting enough. Follow my story.

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Main Trailer

This is the latest trailer from the motion picture event of our generation. The finale of this worldwide phenomenon as every Harry Potter fan knows is presented in two parts. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1 movie will be released on November 19 while Part 2 will be in July next year. I am sure Harry Potter fans everywhere are just dying in anticipation for this movie to come out as I am at the edge of my seat for this movie to come out as well.

The split between the Deathly Hallows movies has been revealed several weeks ago. Do not click the link if you intend to be surprised when the movies hit theaters.

The Part 1 already looks epic. I hope Part 2 will cap the series in the most awesome way.

I. Can’t. Wait.

…and since I can’t wait, I’m reading the book again. I remember when I lined up as early as 6am at a local bookstore for its worldwide release and finished reading it around 2 the next morrow. I just couldn’t believe that I have finished reading a book as thick as that in less than 24 hours! I guess that’s what obsession does to me. Plus, I really missed reading.

The last book I read was The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. And that was like last year around September. It has been more than a year since I lifted a book! So what better way to kick start my reading habit {again} than leafing through the book [series] that really got me started reading in the first place.

4 comments on “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Main Trailer

  1. roxanne 床墊
    September 30, 2010

    l am having problem subscribing to your rss?

    • Parvis Radji
      March 22, 2011

      Can u try now? Wasn’t exactly sure what the problem was

  2. Jazmine
    March 21, 2011

    Hey, would just like to know if i could use your picture of the book and first chapter.

    • Parvis Radji
      March 22, 2011

      By all means

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 583 other followers

Archives

Categories

