When will racism ever stop?

This is the best English translation I can do.

First post: YOU MOTHERFUCKERS, YOU HAVE A VERY ABSURD STORY. THIS IS WAR YOU IDIOTS FUCK THE LAW…THIS IS WAR..KILL THEM ALL..KILL ALL MUSLIMS…FUCK ALLAH FUCK YOUR ALLAH. YOU ARE ALL SONS OF BITCHES AND YOU’RE NOT FILIPINOS. I AM A FILIPINO THAT’S WHY I AM FUMING MAD AT YOU SONS OF BITCHES. YOUR CONDOLENCES AND PRAYERS HAVE NO USE. FUCK THEY SHOULD ALL DIE! IF THIS WAS IN THE USA, THIS THING WOULD HAVE BEEN RESOLVED AND THEY WOULD ALL HAVE DIED ALREADY.

Second post: YOU’RE ALL SHOCKED? DIDN’T YOU KNOW THAT THIS HAPPENS IN MINDANAO EVERY DAY? IT IS NOT UNUSUAL THAT YOUNG AND OLD GET BEHEADED RANDOMLY EVERY TIME. MUSLIMS ARE STUPID COZ THEY FOLLOW THEIR FUCKING ALLAH. CHRISTIANS FEAR THE LAWS OF GOD. MUSLIMS DON’T. THAT’S WHY THEY KILL ALL THE TIME. WHY DON’T YOU JUST STUDY HARDER INSTEAD OF PARTYING ALL THE TIME AND THINK OF HOW TO BECOME RICHER?

To be honest, I was stumped when I first read this. I was speechless. Really. I for one have experienced racism first hand. This is utterly unacceptable. One may argue that that is his opinion or whatever but dammit he could’ve just kept it to himself!

I’m furious now as I am writing this blog! I mean why such hatred and generalization of what Muslims are?! I DON’T UNDERSTAND IT. I have so many bad wishes for him but I am not gonna divulge them.

Geez, people these days really.

What I really hope for is that there would be no more killings….and racism….and corruption…and abuse…and animal cruelty…..and sex trafficking….and environmental degradation…and…and…..an…..d….. 

PS: I reported this user on Facebook. He will get banned soon. Hopefully at least.

4 thoughts on “When will racism ever stop?

  1. That is truly unacceptable. He truly is a racist. OMGoodness! Btw the english translation of the 1st sentence of his 1st post should be: All of you have very absurd comments (the word he used was kumento, not kuwento). FYI.

  2. oh yeah you’re right i didnt notice that! thanks for telling me…anyway, how can someone make such remarks? at this day and age, havent we all yet figured out that race and religion don’t or shouldn’t matter? seriously, I DON’T GET IT.

  3. In the so-called age of post-modernity, racism is deemed archaic. The dignity of a human being is not dependent on his/her race (a term that should no longer be used at this age), gender, status, religion, among others. Racism was regarded as a basic foundation of the colonial era when the imperialists tried to classify their subjects based on ethnicity and religion. Muslims around the world have been helpless victims of these narrow-minded racists.

Leave a Reply

